Board of Trustees2018-07-10T03:48:22+00:00

Board of Trustees


Yvon ENGLERT, Rector of the Université libre de Bruxelles


Jacques BROTCHI, Member of the Belgian Senate

Philippe BUSQUIN, Minister of State, Belgium

Jean-François CATS, Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Walloon Investment Fund

Edouard CROUFER, Chairman of the Board of the Croix-Rouge de Belgique (French community)

Yvan DE LAUNOIT, President of the North-West Canceropole, France

Xavier DECUYPER, Head of the Federal Agency for Medicines and Health Products, Belgium

Françoise MEUNIER, Director of Special Projects, European Organisation for Research and Treatment of Cancer

Fernand SAUER, Founder of the European Medicines Agency

Bruno VAN LIERDE, Chairman of the Board of the International Chamber of Commerce, Belgium

Reinhilde VEUGELERS, Full Professor at the Faculty of Economics and Business, KU Leuven